Skip to content

Delete account

Deleting your account does not take effect immediately.

When you request deletion of your account, your account is scheduled for deletion at the end of current billing cycle. If you have a valid subscription or trial period and request the deletion of your account, you are able to reactivate your account at any time up until your current billing cycle ends at which time your access to the account is revoked and the account as well as all associated data are permanently deleted.

Instructions

1. Log in to your account

2. Navigate to My Account

Click on your name in top right corner of the screen to reveal a drop-down menu, click on “My Account”

My Account

3. In "My Account" section, switch to “DELETE” tab

To request deletion of your account, you can simply click the red 'Delete Account' button. As stated above, your account will be scheduled for deletion at the end of your billing cycle, you can reactive your account at any time by clicking the "Reactivate Account" button in the "DELETE" tab.

Delete Account

Reactivate Account