Deleting an integration is a destructive action which cannot be undone. The integration and all associated data will be removed.
1. Log in to your account¶
2. Access 'My Integrations' page¶
You can access the page via the main menu by expanding the 'Integrations' menu item and selecting 'My Integrations'. You should see a table listing all your integrations here.
3. Click the 'Delete' button and confirm the action¶
Find and click the red ‘bucket’ icon button in the integration table row next to the integration you wish to delete, you will be prompted to confirm the action. When you confirm, the integration and all associated data is removed.